Procurement Notice

ADPC Procurement

Vendors List
 

ADPC's procurement process is guided by the principles of transparency, fairness, competition, and best value. In order to conduct business, the vendor must adhere to the policies and procedures established by ADPC.

 

To become a newly registered Vendor, the applicant must complete a Vendor Registration form, meet all the eligibility requirements, and provide the required supporting documentation.

 

Vendors must be a registered ADPC vendor prior to receiving a consultant contract or purchase order award. The spreadsheet below is a list of registered Vendors at ADPC Headquarters (Bangkok) and ADPC sub-centers.

No.Vendor / Company NameContact Person CountryEmailContact NumberProducts / Services
106Reliable Tours & TravelMr. Komol Bangladeshkomoltwltd@gmail.com +8801715229348Travel Agent & Air Ticket
Travel Agent & Air Ticket
107S R StationeryMr. Md. Johirul Islam Pinto Bangladeshpintosr5012@gmail.com +8801739228015Stationery
Stationery & Suppliers
111Flybird TravelsMr. Sumon Bangladeshflybirdstravels.info@gmail.com +8801743907353Travel Agent & Air Ticket
Travel Agent & Air Ticket
112Advance Computer TechnologyMr. Ponkaj Bangladeshact@actbd.com +8801715298720Office Equipment
Computer and Accessories
113Dia StationeryMr. Md. Alauddin Bangladeshnil +8801817316642 Stationery
Stationery & Suppliers
114Triple S IT & Services Bangladeshsssit@mail.com +8801713033317Office Equipment
Computer and Accessories
115Mefta Marium EnterpriseMr. Mubarak Hossain Bangladeshmubarakhussain9911@gmail.com +8801911386305Car Rental
Car Rental Services
116Adib Rent A Car Bangladeshtusher.cse11@gmail.com +8801766110022Car Rental
Car Rental Services
117View DigitalMr. Belayet Hossain Bangladeshviewdigitalltd@gmail.com +8801740925444Printing Service Company
Printing Services
118IKON GraphicsMr. Saad Muin Bangladeshdccvd@hotmail.com +8801554305526Printing Service Company
Printing Services
119Nascent GardeniaMr. Syeed S. Karim Bangladeshsales@nascenthotels.com +88029884560 Hotel / Accommodations
Hotel
120Pacific Lake ViewMr. A. N.M. Jubayer Bangladeshinfo@pacificlakeviewhotel.com +8801705459000Hotel / Accommodations
Hotel
121Hawk Computer Sales & ServiceMa Aye Aye Thet Myanmarhawkcomputergroup@gmail.com 95-1-295909Cartridge
Cartridge
122Unique IT & Mobile CenterMa Su Lae Lae Win MyanmarSales@unique.com.mm +95-1370062/370063Cartridge
Cartridge
123Shwe Printing ServicesYe Myat Myanmarshweprintingservice@gmail.com (09) 50-19916 Printing Service Company
Printing Services
124Spectrum Printing HouseKalyar Myanmarym.spectrum@gmail.com 09-51-38402Printing Service Company
Printing Services
125Soft Guide Co., Ltd.Khank Myanmarsoftguide.atn@gmail.com +95 (1) 382180IT Equipments
IT Equipments
126Thahaya Co., Ltd.Aung Kyaw Myint MyanmarNIL 09-782287686 IT Equipments
IT Equipments
127Tour De Myanmar Travels & ToursEi Ei Zaw Myanmareieizaw.tourde@gmail.com +95 1 250 734Travel Agent & Air Ticket
Travel Agent & Air Ticket
128Picturesque Myanmar Travels & ToursKyaw Min Tun Myanmarpqmticket@gmail.com +95-1397230Travel Agent & Air Ticket
Travel Agent & Air Ticket
129Ricchezza Co., Ltd.U Soe Moe Hlaing Myanmarsoemoehlaing007@gmail.com +959-517 9562Car Rental
Car Rental Services
130KYP Transportation Services Tin Win Aung Myanmartinwinaung007@icloud.com 09-4254094482Car Rental
Car Rental Services
131Four Eagle Pvt.LtdNirjal Thapa Nepalinfo@foureaglestours.com.np 9851239117Car Rental
Car Rental Services
132Summit HotelSaraswati Gurung Nepalsales@summithotel.com.np 9801105669Hotel / Accommodations
Hotel
133City Travels & Tours Pvt.LtdRosha Acharya Nepalcity.ktm@gmail.com 9851228414Hotel / Accommodations
Hotel
134Patan Stationery and PhotoCopy CenterNimesh Shrestha Nepalpatanstationery1@gmail.com 9851013800Stationery
Stationery & Suppliers
135Royal Six Construction & SupplierAnit Sigdel Nepalroyalv2020@gmail.com 9841225304Sanitation Materials
Cleaning and Sanitizing Services
136New World Travel & ToursMs. Faiza Fakhar PakistanFaiza.fakhar@nwg.com.pk 0308-8420854Travel Agent & Air Ticket
Travel Agent & Air Ticket
137Quality AviationNadeem Sabri Pakistannsabri@qualityaviation.com.pk 0322-2002176Travel Agent & Air Ticket
Travel Agent & Air Ticket
138Al-Malik EnterprisesMalik Shahab Pakistanalmalikent.isb@gmail.com +92 300 8552875Car Rental
Car Rental Services
139GRANDISOAslam Khan Pakistangrandiso.rent@gmail.com +92 300 8552875Car Rental
Car Rental Services
140Faisal & BrothersMuhamad Faisal Pakistanfaisalandbrothers@yahoo.com +92 300 8552875Printing Service Company
Printing Services
141MR PrintersZaman Riaz Pakistanmr_printers@yahoo.com +92 333 5106362Printing Service Company
Printing Services
142Black Box SoundsTauseeq Haider Pakistaninfo@blackboxsounds.com 92280566-77-88-99Video & Photography
Video & Photography items
143Faisal Irfan ProductionsFaisal Irfan Pakistanrjfaisalirfan@gmail.com +92 312-5200-672Video & Photography
Video & Photography items
145Art & WorkAshish Kumar Indiaartandworks@gmail.com 0612 254 0376Cartridge
Cartridge
146ADCO Adverting, Communication and EventAjit K. Indiaadcopatna@gmail.com 7909021197Cartridge
Cartridge
147Multi VisionDeepak Kumar Indiaprintmultivision@gmail.com 9934966169Cartridge
Cartridge
148Sanjay Photostat & Stationery's, PatnaRajesh Kumar Indiarajeshkumar0140@gmail.com 9334709799 Stationery
Stationery & Suppliers
149Art & WorkAshish Kumar Indiaartandworks@gmail.com 0612 254 0376Designing & Printing Services
Printing Services
150Shresth Tour & TravelsRakesh Indiashresthtravels@yahoo.com 9304817397Car Rental
Car Rental Services
151Krishna Consultancy ServicesNIL Indiakcs.patna@gmail.com 9693292069Cartridge
Cartridge
152Afghanistan Express TravelSher Al Mahmood Afganistansmahmood@afghanistanexpress.af 93 784717020/766 915171Travel Agent & Air Ticket
Travel Agent & Air Ticket
153Fajr Sadat Company Ltd, Afganistanfajr_sadat@outlook.com 0795905010 / 0700219165Stationery
Stationery & Suppliers
154Aftech International Ltd. Afganistansales@aftech.com.af 93 786 / 799-301 111IT Equipments
IT Equipments
155Shabir Printing CompanyM, Salim Jailany Afganistanmarketing@shabirprinting.com 93 20 223 2200Printing Service Company
Printing Services
156Brothers Car RentMr.Tamesgen Ethiopiabrotherscarrent2000@gmail.com 251930 00 08 01/02Car Rental
Car Rental Services
157Eagle Travel Agency PLC.Ms. Bemnet Meheret Ethiopiayeshua@ethionet.et 251 11 552 8224/25/28/34Travel Agent & Air Ticket
Travel Agent & Air Ticket
158Sapphire Addis HotelHala Margooz Ethiopiamanager@sapphireaddisshotel.com 2511901958199 / 251163933907Hotel / Accommodations
Hotel
159Right General Business PLC.Mr.Tsegaye EthiopiaNIL 0115 546528Stationery
Stationery & Suppliers
160TOPCOM Computer TradingMr. Hagos Kahsay Ethiopiatopcometio@gmail.com 251-911-888852Cartridge
Cartridge
161Awash Insurance Company S.C.Behailu Kacha Kapo Ethiopiaaic@awashinsurance.com 251-115-570001Life Insurance
Insurance Services
162Triple S IT & ServicesMr. Md. Jahid Hossain Sumon Bangladeshsssit@mail.com +880 1713033317, + 880 1534403094IT Equipments
IT Equipments
163Reliable Tours & TravelMr. Komol Bangladeshkomoltwltd@gmail.com, wasimrtt@gmail.com +880 1715229348, + 880 1817 569111Travel Agent & Air Ticket
Travel Agent & Air Ticket
164Royal Cleaning Services Suppliers PVT, LTDKamal Bahadur Thapa NepalRoyalcleaning005@gmail.com 9851239227Cleaning & Disinfecting Services
Cleaning & Disinfecting
165Clean & Green Facility ServicesMoe Win Myanmarcleangreen979@gmail.com 09-894337711, 09-756713522Cleaning & Disinfecting Services
Cleaning & Disinfecting
166Dias ToursS.A.S M. Dias Sri Lankadiscoveryasia.vn@gmail.com 773588619Car Rental
Car Rental Services
167Pinnapola TourN/A Sri Lankaudayasampath1969@gmail.com 774336364Car Rental
Car Rental Services
168Aitken Spence TravelN/A Sri Lankaastweb@aitkenspence.lk 94 115 308 308Travel Agent & Air Ticket
Travel Agent & Air Ticket
169Hemas TravelN/A Sri Lankainfo@hemas.com 94114731731Travel Agent & Air Ticket
Travel Agent & Air Ticket
170JetWing HotelShehani Malka Sri Lankashehani@jetwinghotels.com 94 0112 550 200Hotel / Accommodations
Hotel
172Hilton Colombo ResidencesNihara Udapola Sri Lankareservation.colomboresidence@hilton.com 5 344644-7Hotel / Accommodations
Hotel
173LANKA STATIONERS Sri Lankasales@lankastationers.com 2327423, 2431196Stationery
Stationery & Suppliers
174Lakwin EnterprisesN/A Sri Lankalakwinent@sltnet.lk 94 112 542 555Stationery
Stationery & Suppliers
175Openteq LankaSumith Mapalagama Sri Lankaopenteqlanka@gmail.com 011 4366292, 011 2592594Printing Service Company
Printing Services
176Osaka ITFowzer Azeez Sri Lankaosakaitcolombo@gmail.com 011-2501090, 0778619492Cartridge
Cartridge
177Hope Internet cafeN/A Sri Lankainternetcafesl@yahoo.com 777528607Printing Service Company
Printing Services
178Hiru PrintersN/A Sri Lankahiruprintshop077@gmail.com 0777 368 919, 011 2672 159Printing Service Company
Printing Services
182Advance Group Asia Co., Ltd.Supaporn Sarapon Thailandsupaporn@advancegroupasia.com 66029103307, 66926402965Cleaning and Disinfecting
Cleaning and Disinfecting Services